Hangzhou Nongxin Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Alpine Organic Black Tea

Hangzhou Nongxin Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lai
Tel: 0571-58304001
Address: Building 56, Camphor apartment, intersection of West L. District Road, Tongzhou, Hangzhou, Shanghai

Alpine Organic Black Tea
Alpine Organic Black Tea

Alpine Organic Black Tea: It is a kind of fully fermented tea, which is the main tea in tea culture. Black tea is mainly produced in China, Sri Lanka, India, Kenya and other places. Black tea is through picking, wither, twisting, fermentation, drying and other steps produced; more than green tea a fermentation process. Fermentation refers to the oxidation of tea in the air, fermentation makes tea polyphenols and tannic acid in tea decreased, resulting in tea lutein, tea red pigment and other new components and alcohols, aldehydes, ketones, esters and other aromatic substances.

Nutritional ingredients
Black tea is rich in carotene, vitamin A, calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, potassium, caffeine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, glutamate, alanine, aspartic acid and other nutrients. In the process of fermentation, the chemical reaction of polyphenols in black tea makes the chemicals in fresh leaves change greatly, which will produce tea lutein, tea red pigment and other components, and its aroma is significantly higher than that of fresh leaves, forming the unique color, fragrance and flavor of black tea.

Alpine Organic Black TeaTop Ten effects
1. Refreshing and exhausting
Through medical experiments, [1]; it also excites the vascular system and heart, strengthens cardiac beats, thus speeding up blood circulation to facilitate metabolism, while promoting sweating and diuresis, thus accelerating the excretion of lactic acid (substances that make muscles feel tired) and other old waste substances in the body, to achieve the effect of eliminating fatigue.
2. Sheng Jin Qingfei
Summer drinking black tea can quench thirst for heat, because tea polyphenols, carbohydrates, amino acids, pectin and other chemical reactions, and stimulate saliva secretion, leading to the mouth feel moisturizing, and produce a sense of coolness, while coffee alkali control the temperature center of the hypothalamus, regulate body temperature, it also stimulates the kidneys to promote the excretion of heat and dirt, Maintain the physiological balance in the body.

3. Diuretic
In the combination of caffeine and aromatic substances in black tea, the blood flow of the kidneys is increased, the glomerular filtration rate is increased, the renal microvessels are dilated, and the reabsorption of the renal tubules to the water is inhibited, which leads to an increase in the amount of urine. This helps to remove lactic acid, uric acid (related to gout), excessive salinity (associated with high blood pressure), harmful effects, etc., as well as to relieve edema caused by heart disease or nephritis.

4. Anti-inflammatory sterilization
The polyphenols in black tea have the effect of anti-inflammatory, and then through experiments, it is found that catechins can bind with single-celled bacteria, so that proteins solidify and precipitate, so as to inhibit and eliminate pathogens. Therefore, bacterial dysentery and food poisoning patients drink black tea is quite beneficial, folk also commonly used strong tea coated wounds, bedsores and Hong Kong feet.

5. Detoxification
According to experimental results, tea in black tea can adsorb heavy metals and alkaloids, and precipitation decomposition, which is the water and food by industrial pollution of modern people, it is a gospel.

6. Strong bones
May 13, 2002 the American Physicians Association published a survey of 497 men and 540 women for more than 10 years, pointing out that people who drink black tea have strong bones, and polyphenols in black tea (green tea also have) have the vitality to inhibit the destruction of bone cell matter. In order to prevent common osteoporosis in women, it is recommended to take a small cup of black tea every day, adhere to the effect of several years is obvious. such as the addition of lemon in black tea, strong bones, the effect is stronger, in black tea can also be added a variety of fruits, can play a synergistic role.

7. Antioxidant, delayed aging
Over the past 5 years, the U.S. government has funded more than 150 studies on green tea and black tea and their chemical constituents, and the results suggest that antioxidants in green tea and black tea can completely disrupt the route of chemical transmission in cancer cells. "Black tea has roughly the same effect as green tea, but the antioxidants of black tea are much more complex than green tea, especially for the heart," said Dr. Meri Mittelman, Director of vascular epidemiology at Beth Israel Deacon Medical Center in Boston. American magazine reported that black tea anti-aging effect is stronger than garlic head, broccoli and carrots and so on.

8. Stomach protection stomach
People drink green tea when they are not eating will feel uncomfortable stomach, this is because tea contains important substances-tea polyphenols have convergence, a certain stimulating effect on the stomach, in the case of fasting more irritating. And black tea is not the same. It is fermented and baked, tea polyphenols in the action of oxidase enzyme oxidation reaction, the content decreases, the irritation of the stomach is reduced. Black tea not only does not hurt the stomach, but can raise the stomach. Regular drinking of sugar, milk, black tea, can eliminate inflammation, protect the gastric mucosa, the treatment of ulcers also has a certain effect.

9. anticancer
It is very popular to say that tea has anticancer effect, and researchers around the world have done a lot of exploration, but it is generally believed that the anticancer effect of tea is mainly manifested in green tea, but now there is new progress. The study found that black tea, like green tea, also has a strong anti-cancer effect.

10. Diastolic blood vessels
A recent study in the American medical community has also been linked to black tea. The study found that patients with heart disease drank 4 cups of black tea a day, and vasodilation could increase from 6% to 10%. When the average person is stimulated, the diastolic degree increases by 13%.

 

Previous: No Information

下一条: Bud Tea

杭州叁农农业科技有限公司
高山有机红茶
杭州叁农农业科技有限公司
联系人: 赖先生
电话:0571-58304001
地址:杭州市西湖区文三西路竞舟路交汇处香樟公寓56幢
高山有机红茶
高山有机红茶

高山有机红茶:是一种全发酵茶,是茶文化中的主要茶品。红茶的产地主要有中国、斯里兰卡、印度、肯尼亚等地。红茶是经过采摘、萎凋、揉捻、发酵、干燥等步骤生产出来的;比绿茶多了一个发酵的过程。发酵是指茶叶在空气中氧化,发酵作用使得茶叶中的茶多酚和单宁酸减少,产生了茶黄素、茶红素等新的成分和醇类、醛类、酮类、酯类等芳香物质。

营养成分
红茶富含胡萝卜素、维生素A、钙、磷、镁、钾、咖啡碱、异亮氨酸、亮氨酸、赖氨酸、谷氨酸、丙氨酸、天门冬氨酸等多种营养元素。红茶在发酵过程中多酚类物质的化学反应使鲜叶中的化学成分变化较大,会产生茶黄素、茶红素等成分,其香气比鲜叶明显增加,形成红茶特有的色、香、味。


高山有机红茶十大功效
1.提神消疲
经由医学实验发现,[1];它也对血管系统和心脏具兴奋作用,强化心搏,从而加快血液循环以利新陈代谢,同时又促进发汗和利尿,由此双管齐下加速排泄乳酸(使肌肉感觉疲劳的物质)及其它体内老废物质,达到消除疲劳的效果。
2.生津清热
夏天饮红茶能止渴消暑,是因为茶中的多酚类、醣类、氨基酸、果胶等与口涎产生化学反应,且剌激唾液分泌,导致口腔觉得滋润,并且产生清凉感;同时咖啡碱控制下视丘的体温中枢,调节体温,它也刺激肾脏以促进热量和污物的排泄,维持体内的生理平衡。

3.利尿
在红茶中的咖啡碱和芳香物质联合作用下,增加肾脏的血流量,提高肾小球过滤率,扩张肾微血管,并抑制肾小管对水的再吸收,于是促成尿量增加。如此有利于排除体内的乳酸、尿酸(与痛风有关)、过多的盐分(与高血压有关)、有害物等,以及缓和心脏病或肾炎造成的水肿。

4.消炎杀菌
红茶中的多酚类化合物具有消炎的效果,再经由实验发现,儿茶素类能与单细胞的细菌结合,使蛋白质凝固沉淀,藉此抑制和消灭病原菌。所以细菌性痢疾及食物中毒患者喝红茶颇有益,民间也常用浓茶涂伤口、褥疮和香港脚。

5.解毒
据实验证明,红茶中的茶多碱能吸附重金属和生物碱,并沉淀分解,这对饮水和食品受到工业污染的现代人而言,不啻是一项福音。

6.强壮骨骼
2002年5月13日美国医师协会发表对男性497人、女性540人10年以上调查,指出饮用红茶的人骨骼强壮,红茶中的多酚类(绿茶中也有)有抑制破坏骨细胞物质的活力。为了防治女性常见骨质疏松症,建议每天服用一小杯红茶,坚持数年效果明显。如在红茶中加上柠檬,强壮骨骼,效果更强,在红茶中也可加上各种水果,能起协同作用。

7.抗氧化、延缓衰老
在过去的5年里,美国政府资助了150多项关于绿茶和红茶及其化学成分的研究,研究结果表明,绿茶和红茶中的抗氧化剂可以彻底破坏癌细胞中化学物质的传播路径。波士顿贝斯以色列女执事医疗中心血管流行病学主任墨里?密特尔曼医生说:“红茶与绿茶的功效大致相当,但是红茶的抗氧化剂比绿茶复杂得多,尤其是对心脏更是有益”。美国杂志报道,红茶抗衰老效果强于大蒜头、西兰花和胡萝卜等。

8.养胃护胃
人在没吃饭的时候饮用绿茶会感到胃部不舒服,这是因为茶叶中所含的重要物质--茶多酚具有收敛性,对胃有一定的刺激作用,在空腹的情况下刺激性更强。而红茶就不一样了。它是经过发酵烘制而成的,茶多酚在氧化酶的作用下发生酶促氧化反应,含量减少,对胃部的刺激性就随之减小了。红茶不仅不会伤胃,反而能够养胃。经常饮用加糖、加牛奶的红茶,能消炎、保护胃黏膜,对治疗溃疡也有一定效果。

9.抗癌
关于茶叶具有抗癌作用的说法很流行,世界各地的研究人员也对此做过许多的探索,但是一般认为茶叶的抗癌作用主要表现在绿茶方面,但是现在有了新的进展。研究发现,红茶同绿茶一样,同样有很强的抗癌功效。

10.舒张血管
美国医学界最近也有一项研究与红茶有关。研究发现,心脏病患者每天喝4杯红茶,血管舒张度可以从6%增加到10%。常人在受刺激后,则舒张度会增加13%。

 

上一条: 无

下一条: 苞茶