Hangzhou Nongxin Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Bud Tea

Hangzhou Nongxin Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lai
Tel: 0571-58304001
Address: Building 56, Camphor apartment, intersection of West L. District Road, Tongzhou, Hangzhou, Shanghai

Bud Tea
Bud Tea

 

Hangzhou Nongxin Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd., with Jiande Town Luocun Village Tea Professional Cooperative and Hangzhou Agricultural Ecological Technology Co., Ltd. two subsidiaries. is a number of varieties, including professionalBud Tea Factory

Jiande Bud Tea, also known as District Bud Tea, for an orchid type of delicate semi-baked green tea. Produced in Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, Jiande (ancient District) Meicheng, Sandou area Mountain Canyon, has been named Zhejiang Province High-quality famous tea, and won the Zhejiang province famous tea certificate.

Jiande Bud Tea began in 1870, the production method originated from Sichuan Meng tea and Anhui Huang Bud tea, originally belongs to the yellow. Its quality characteristics are buds Ye Chengdo with petioles and fish leaves, fish leaves are golden yellow, Ye Shinti head is reddish, yellow and green complete, short and strong, internal aroma is red, leaf bottom green is yellow, tea soup clear and bright, with unique shape, excellent quality, quiet aroma and known.

May 2008, AQSIQ approved the implementation of Jiande bracts to implement geographical indications product protection.


 

Origin Distribution:

Jiande Bud Tea Region is located in the north latitude 29°13 ' ~29°46 ', east of 118°54 ' ~119°45 '. The geological structure belongs to the Qiantang River Groove belt, belonging to Tianmu Mountain, Qianli Gang and Longmen Mountain system, the terrain is northeast to the southwest direction. Northern and western mountain steep, relatively high difference of up to 400~600 meters. Tea plantations are mainly distributed in the mountainous and mid-levels between 30 meters above sea level and ~500 meters.

Growing environment:

It belongs to the monsoon climate in the northern margin of the middle subtropical zone, the temperature is relatively balanced, the winter is warm in summer, the rainfall is abundant, the annual precipitation is 1700 mm, the rain day is 160 days, and the distribution is uniform during the In the tea tree growth period from March to July, more rain, day and night temperature difference is greater. The average annual relative humidity is 78%, the tea garden four weeks wet Four seasons, the annual average temperature of 17 ℃, the average total temperature of 6,180 ℃, frost-free 260 days, the average annual sunshine hours 1940 hour, the percentage of sunshine 44%.

The soil of tea garden is mostly red yellow soil and its variants, mainly stone sand, red soil, reddish and yellow loam, yellow soil, yellow sediment soil and so on. The soil is acidic or slightly acidic, with a ph value of 4.5~6.5.

Quality Features:

Jiande bracts tea Jiande bud tea shape yellow and green complete, short and strong, tea has a layer of fine hairs; the inner aroma is clear; the leaves are yellow in the green, and the tea soup is bright. When brewing due to the center of gravity away from the bud tip, emphasis on the base end, so the bud tip up, looks like a budding orchid, floating in the clear and bright tea juice, like jade Pen ling, very good-looking. It is famous for its unique shape, excellent quality and quiet aroma.


 

Previous: Alpine Organic Black Tea

下一条: White

杭州叁农农业科技有限公司
苞茶
杭州叁农农业科技有限公司
联系人: 赖先生
电话:0571-58304001
地址:杭州市西湖区文三西路竞舟路交汇处香樟公寓56幢
苞茶
苞茶

 

        杭州叁农农业科技有限公司,旗下有建德市乾潭镇罗村村茶叶专业合作社及杭州开农生态科技有限公司两家子公司。是包含多个品种在内的,专业的苞茶厂家

       建德苞茶,又名严州苞茶,为一种兰花型细嫩半烘炒绿茶。产于浙江省杭州市建德市(古称严州)梅城、三都一带山岭峡谷中,多次被评为浙江省优质名茶,并获浙江省名茶证书。

        建德苞茶始刨于1870年,制法源于四川蒙顶茶和安徽黄芽茶,原属黄荼。其品质特征为芽叶成朵带叶柄与鱼叶,鱼叶呈金黄色,叶柄蒂头呈微红色,外形黄绿完整,短而壮实,内质香气清高,叶底绿中呈黄,茶汤清澈明亮,以外形独特,品质优异、香气清幽而著称。

       2008年5月,国家质检总局批准对建德苞茶实施地理标志产品保护。


 

产地分布:

        建德苞茶产区位于北纬29°13'~29°46',东经118°54'~119°45'之间。地质构造属钱塘江凹槽带,属天目山、千里岗和龙门山系,地势呈东北向西南走向。北部和西部山势陡峻,相对高差达400~600米。茶园主要分布在海拔30 米~500米之间的山区、半山区。

生长环境:

        属中亚热带北缘季风性气候,气温相对均衡,冬暧夏凉;雨量充沛,年均降水量为1700毫米,雨日160天,年内分布均匀。在茶树生长旺期的3月至7月,雨水较多,日夜温差较大。年均相对湿度为78%,茶园四周四季湿润,年平均气温17℃,平均总积温6180℃左右,无霜期260天,年均日照时数1940小时,日照百分率44%。

茶园土壤多属红黄壤及其变种,以石砂土、红壤土、红黄壤土、黄壤、黄泥沙土等为主。土壤呈酸性或微酸性,pH值4.5~6.5。

品质特征:

        建德苞茶建德苞茶外形黄绿完整,短而壮实,茶叶上有一层细细的茸毛;内质香气清高;叶底绿中呈黄,茶汤清澈明亮。冲泡时由于重心远离芽尖,偏重在基部一端,所以芽尖向上,看起来像一朵朵含苞欲放的兰花,浮沉于清澈明亮的茶汁中,犹如玉笔凌风,十分好看。以外形独特,品质优异、香气清幽而著称。


 

上一条: 高山有机红茶

下一条: 白茶